Home
Teams
Coaches
Tryouts
Camps
Programs
     Media 
Contact Us

Seattle Celtic Football Club 2011®
Premier Soccer Club and Camps
Seattle Celtic
If you have any questions regarding the program please contact Seattle Celtic's Director of Operations Oisin Martin at contactseattleceltic@gmail.com. 

Our mailing address is 2633 Eastlake Ave E, Ste 100, Seattle, WA 98102.


CONTACT US
Oisin Martin            contactseattleceltic@gmail.com       206-434-0069
Conor Walshe         conorwalshe11@hotmail.com          206-258-1626
Ryan Kennedy        ryankennedysoccer@gmail.com      360-265-8794
Ed Walugembe       edwalugembe7@gmail.com             425-591-6531
Drew Williams         williams.s.drew@gmail.com            541-633-6551
Phil Duncan            philip_duncan@hotmail.com           206-227-2453
Bryan Cadiz            bryancadiz91@gmail.com               951-534-7859
Cole Morgan           colemorgan426@yahoo.com          206-819-1344
Jira Cooley              jira.cooley@gmail.com                   425-274-6018
Andre Silberman     andre.silberman24@gmail.com      206-714-4197
Akaash Shah          akaash.shah@gmail.com                206-661-1261
Amine Ramadan     amineramadan@msn.com              415-827-5671
Dimitar Kurdelov     dimitarkurdelov@yahoo.com          847-246-2644
Erin Schoch            emschoch@sandiego.edu              201-321-6840
James Bilderbeck   jbilderbeck@yahoo.com                  310-663-8911
Kellen Kennedy      kellenkennedy4@gmail.com           360-271-3195
Matt Ayres              11starbuck@gmail.com                   207-632-9369
Paul Notzka            pnotzka@comcast.net                     206-391-3605
Robert Birungi        robbs2005@gmail.com                    206-432-7310
Tyler Robbins         tymerobbz@gmail.com                    206-819-1984